OHA Departments

OHA Leadership Team Back Row (left to right): Eric Johnson, Florice Lewis, Patricia Wells, Anna Kaydanovskaya, William Bailey, Mark Schiferl; 

Front Row (left to right): Carel Duplessis, Craig McBurney, Lenita Ellis, Phil Neville, Janet Rice, Dominica Henderson, Michelle Hasan, Tracy Stabler

The Oakland Housing Authority is comprised of three separate areas of business, and a police department, under the leadership of Eric Johnson, OHA Execut​ive Director​. (See org chart below or download PDF​.)